Redirecting to login... Ask the Mentor Live Webinar Series (10am MST, 12pm EST, and 6pmCET) – BVC COMPASS

Ask the Mentor Live Webinar Series (10am MST, 12pm EST, and 6pmCET)

January, 2022

202225Jan12:00 pm1:15 pmAsk the Mentor Live Webinar Series (10am MST, 12pm EST, and 6pmCET)Language:EnglishRegion:Virtual

Time

(Tuesday) 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm EST

Location

Virtual - Webinar

Event Details

This live webinar will have two experts on the call. A BVC Trainer/Consultant and a member of our Analytics team. The goal is to be an added resource to help build confidence and answer questions with respect to Control Panel, assessments, marketing, and more!

Please note this is taking place at 10am MST, 12pm EST, and 6pm CET.

This webinar will NOT be recorded due to confidentiality. So please register if you can actually attend.

Organiser Website

Click Here to Register
©  Barrett Values Centre
X
X
X