Redirecting to login... Ask the Mentor Live Webinar Series (7pm Melbourne, 4pm Perth, 4pm Singapore and 8am UK) – BVC COMPASS

Ask the Mentor Live Webinar Series (7pm Melbourne, 4pm Perth, 4pm Singapore and 8am UK)

January, 2022

202219Jan7:00 pm8:15 pmAsk the Mentor Live Webinar Series (7pm Melbourne, 4pm Perth, 4pm Singapore and 8am UK)Language:EnglishRegion:Virtual

Time

(Wednesday) 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm AEDT

Location

Virtual - Webinar

Event Details

This live webinar will have two experts on the call. A BVC Trainer/Consultant and a member of our Analytics team. The goal is to be an added resource to help build confidence and answer questions with respect to Control Panel, assessments, marketing, and more!

Please note this is taking place at 7pm AEDT, 4pm GMT+8, 8amGMT

This webinar will NOT be recorded due to confidentiality. So please register if you can actually attend.

Organiser Website

Click Here to Register
©  Barrett Values Centre
X
X
X